Our Team


Tamekia Davis, Creative Reuse Coordinator, is responsible for SCRAP Bin’s day-to-day operations and executing the Board of Directors’ vision.  Her background is Business Management. She serves the community by volunteer with various youth organizations.

Marcie Keykendall, a Retired Carroll County School System Teacher, is our Donation Manager. Marcie also assist with any Creative Reuse Projects that we have monthly at SCRAP Bin.


The SCRAP Bin Board of Directors was formed in October 2009. The Board consists of a diverse group of citizens which includes professional and amateur artists, an art teacher, businessperson, a public relations professional, educational administrators, university professors, parents, and community leaders who support both art and environmental interests.

Officers & Members

Jacqueline Dost, President

Jean Hudson, Vice President

Victoria Catran, Secretary

Janet Baty, Co-Secretary

Joey Smith Treasurer

Tori Kleffman

Stacy Deline

Hannes Gerhardt

Joel Johnston

Jeffrey Thomas

Nicole Long